Vixen by Jade Lee

Forbidden Pleasures

Find Forbidden Pleasures in this unique series, where passion and peril intertwine in historical settings. In Vixen, a scholar's ambitions are tested by a seductive "fox spirit" in 1850s Imperial China. In Temptress, a reclusive English duke finds unexpected companionship and intrigue with a spirited girl, uncovering dark secrets that threaten their newfound happiness. Explore love, danger, and the limits of desire in these captivating tales.
Explore BooksForbidden Pleasures
Wedded in Scandal by Jade Lee

Bridal Favors

This hot series is set in a daring, high-energy Regency world where deep longings, secret scandals, and the competition for social stature are all set against the glittering weddings of the season.
Explore BooksBridal Favors
No Place for a Lady by Jade Lee

The Recency Rags to Riches Series

Originally written as Katherine Greyle, The Regency Rags to Riches series was re-released under the Jade Lee pseudonym and repackaged for a new historical romance-loving audience. Expect the unexpected in these four magical stories—each a stand alone novel—that take readers to a different place (and even time!) then those found in traditional Regency romances.
Explore BooksThe Recency Rags to Riches Series
White Tigress by Jade Lee

The Way of the Tigress

In Jade Lee’s award-winning Tigress series, western women discover that sex is not simply for pleasure, but for religious ecstasy. The question is, who will come out on top: the Western Tigress or the Chinese Dragon? And is the sensual realm they discover true love?
Explore BooksThe Way of the Tigress